Kontakta oss | Åredalens folkhögskola

Kontakt

Åredalens folkhögskola
Hålland 290
837 96 Undersåker

Telefon: 0647-66 55 00
E-post: info@aredalensfhsk.se

BG 376-6953

Anmäl dig till vårt nyhetsbrev:

Administrativ personal

Ingemar Forss
Rektor
0647-66 55 10
ingemar@aredalensfhsk.se

Ingegärd Hägglund
Husfru, Sommarkurser
0647-66 55 01
ingegard@aredalensfhsk.se

Frida Grip
Ekonomiansvarig
0647-66 55 02
frida@aredalensfhsk.se

Elna Bolin
SYV
0647-66 55 03
elna@aredalensfhsk.se

Linda Petersson
Kommunikatör
0647-66 55 00
linda@aredalensfhsk.se

Elisabeth Sjölander
Reception
0647-66 55 00
elisabeth@aredalensfhsk.se

Elisabeth Öhman
Bibliotekarie
0647-66 55 00
elisabetho@aredalensfhsk.se

Pernilla Högberg
Kurator
0647-66 55 23
pernilla@aredalensfhsk.se

Karin Härjegård
Skolpräst
0647-66 55 00

Matthias Bengtsson
Fastighet
0647-66 55 14
matthias@aredalensfhsk.se

Peter Lindh
Köksansvarig
0647-66 55 12
peter@aredalensfhsk.se

Kursansvariga lärare

Pernilla Högberg
Kursansvarig
Allmän kurs
0647-66 55 23
pernilla@aredalensfhsk.se

Elna Bolin
Kursansvarig
Valbara kurser, SFI
0647-66 55 03
elna@aredalensfhsk.se

Hans Bolin
Kursansvarig
Internationella linjen
0647-66 55 15
hans@aredalensfhsk.se

Martin Boström
Kursansvarig
Bibellinjen
0647-66 55 05
martin@aredalensfhsk.se

Lina Sjörén
Kursansvarig
KRIK-linjen
Föräldraledig

Björn Sylvén
Kursansvarig
Teamlinjen och KRIK-linjen
0647-66 55 00
bjorn@aredalensfhsk.se

Olle Mobärg
Kursansvarig
Fjäll & Friluftsliv
0647-66 55 00
olle@aredalensfhsk.se

Jessica Forsberg
Kursansvarig
Fjällguide
0647-66 55 00
jessica@aredalensfhsk.se

Helena Schmidt Bourges
Kursansvarig
Konst och Språk i Frankrike
0647-665500
helena@aredalensfhsk.se

Arna Rydberg
Kursansvarig
Konstskolan – grund
0703-484148
arna@aredalensfhsk.se

Linda Petersson
Kursansvarig
Konstskolan – fördjupning
0647-665500
linda@aredalensfhsk.se

Ingegärd Hägglund
Kursansvarig
Sommarkurser
0647-66 55 01
ingegard@aredalensfhsk.se