Kontakta oss | Åredalens folkhögskola

Kontakt

Åredalens folkhögskola
Hålland 290
837 96 Undersåker

Telefon: 0647-66 55 00
E-post: info@aredalensfhsk.se

BG 376-6953

Administrativ personal

Anna Willén
Rektor
0647-66 55 10
anna@aredalensfhsk.se

Ingegärd Hägglund
Husansvarig, Sommarkurser,
Biblioteksassistent
0647-66 55 01
ingegard@aredalensfhsk.se

Frida Grip
Ekonomiansvarig
0647-665502
frida@aredalensfhsk.se

Elna Bolin
SYV
0647-66 55 03
elna@aredalensfhsk.se 

Pernilla Frödin
Kurator/lärare
0647-66 55 23
0703084294
pernilla@aredalensfhsk.se

Elisabeth Sjölander
Reception
0647-66 55 00
elisabeth@aredalensfhsk.se

Peter Lindh
Köksansvarig
0703217093
peter@aredalensfhsk.se

Matthias Bengtsson
Fastighet
0647-66 55 14
matthias@aredalensfhsk.se

Karl Forss
Fastighet/vaktmästare
0647- 665518
karl@aredalensfhsk.se

Mattias Sjölundh
Operativ Driftschef
0647-66 55 27
mattias@aredalensfhsk.se

Anette Gustavsson

Lokalvård

0647/665511

anette@aredalensfhsk.se


Kursansvariga lärare

Nell Ray
Kursansvarig
Allmänna kurserna
0768-356863
nell@aredalensfhsk.se

Elna Bolin
Kursansvarig
SMF, SFI
0647-66 55 03
elna@aredalensfhsk.se

Olle Mobärg
Kursansvarig
Fjäll & Friluftsliv
0647-66 55 00
olle@aredalensfhsk.se

Martin Strömgren
Kursansvarig
Fjällguide
073-3878 331
martins@aredalensfhsk.se

Lina Sjörén
Kursansvarig
KRIK-linjen
0647-665507
lina@aredalensfhsk.se

Björn Sylvén
Kursansvarig
Teamlinjen
0647-66 55 00
bjorn@aredalensfhsk.se

Martin Boström
Kursansvarig
Bibellinjen
0647-66 55 05
martin@aredalensfhsk.se

Ingegärd Hägglund
Kursansvarig
Sommarkurser
0647-66 55 01
ingegard@aredalensfhsk.se

Helena Schmidt Bourges
Kursansvarig
Konst och Språk i Frankrike
0647-665500
helena@aredalensfhsk.se

Arna Rydberg
Kursansvarig
Konstskolan – grund
0703-484148
arna@aredalensfhsk.se

Linda Petersson Ödbring
Kursansvarig
Konstskolan – fördjupning
070-364 7645
0647-665500
linda@aredalensfhsk.se

Pernilla Frödin
Valbara kurser, Allmän kurs turism
0647-66 55 23
0703084294
pernilla@aredalensfhsk.se